Succeeding Together

Google Search
Google Translate

Our Staff

Meet the staff


Headteacher 1 Mrs Burn, Headteacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Headteacher 2 Mrs Slater, Class 1 Teacher
Headteacher 3 Mrs Bide, Safeguarding Lead, Class 2 Teacher
Headteacher 4 Mrs Ojeh, Class 3 Teacher, SENDCo
Headteacher 5 MIss Marshall, Class 3 Teacher
Headteacher 6 Miss Dodd, Class 4 Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 1 Mrs Redford
Teaching Assistants 2 Mrs Preece
Teaching Assistants 3 Mrs Wright
Teaching Assistants 4 Miss Timewell
Teaching Assistants 5 Mrs Garner
Teaching Assistants 6 Mrs Isfort-Waugh
Teaching Assistants 7 Mrs Brown
Teaching Assistants 8 Mrs Rae

Support Staff

Support Staff 1 Mrs Denton, Senior Administrator
Support Staff 2 Mrs Rae, Administrator

Midday Supervisors

Midday Supervisors 1 Mrs Storer
Midday Supervisors 2 Mrs Redford

School Governors

School Governors 1 Mr Paul Norton, Chair , H&S, Safeguarding
School Governors 2 Mrs Bridgette Burn, Headteacher
School Governors 3 Mrs Heather Bide, Staff
School Governors 4 Mr Paul Hanson, Pupil Premium Governor

Our Governing Body


Paul Norton

“As a school Governor my aim is to  develop the potential in every child and staff member by continuing to provide a nurturing and stimulating school environment.


Heather Bide (Staff)

“As a governor, teacher and parent, I am determined to support the school in any way that I can to ensure the best possible outcomes for all our children.”


Bridgette Burn (Headteacher)

“As a governor my aim is to make our school the best that it can be for all our learners, so that children leave Osbournby with firm foundations on which to build happy, fulfilled lives.”